Il nostro team

Managing Partner


Claudio Consigli

Consulente del lavoro

Email: claudio@consigliassociati.it

Livio Consigli

Commercialista – Revisore legale 

Email: livio@consigliassociati.it

 

Paola Melli

Consulente amministrativa                            

Email: paola@consigliassociati.it

Alessandro Consigli

Commercialista – Revisore legale

Email: alessandro@consigliassociati.it

Attilio Pellegrini

Consulente fiscale e amministrativo 

Email: attilio@consigliassociati.it

Partner


Valeria Robuschi

Commercialista – Revisore legale

Email: valeria@consigliassociati.it

Francesca Loielo

Consulente amministrativa 

Email: francesca@consigliassociati.it

Caterina Cannarile

Commercialista – Revisore legale 

Email: caterina@consigliassociati.it

 

Of Counsel


Giuseppe De Falco

Avvocato tributarista                         

Email: g.defalco@defalcostudio.com

Francesco Mingardi

Consulente del lavoro 

Email: francesco@consigliassociati.it